Match

Ladies : 16/17

Stats, league & squad

August 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sun Aug 07 14:00
Dinas Powys Friendly H

0 - 4

Thu Aug 11 19:00
Caldicot Town Friendly A

2 - 0

Sun Aug 14 14:00
Newport County Friendly H

4 - 0

Thu Aug 18 18:30
Cardiff City Development Friendly H

1 - 3

Sun Aug 21 16:00
Penybont Friendly A

1 - 2

Thu Aug 25 18:45
Willows Friendly H

1 - 2

September 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sun Sep 04 14:00
Llanyrafon League H

6 - 0

Sun Sep 11 14:00
Dinas Powys League H

1 - 2

Sun Sep 18 14:00
Rhiwbina Development (QR1) Welsh Cup A

2 - 4

Sun Sep 25 14:00
Rhiwbina Development League H

5 - 1

October 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sun Oct 02 14:00
Penybont League Cup A

4 - 4 FT
4 - 5 ET

Sun Oct 16 14:00
Abertillery Belles League A

2 - 4

Sun Oct 23 14:00
Llangyfelach Welsh Cup A

2 - 0

Sun Oct 30 14:00
Splott Albion (R2) League Cup H

2 - 1

November 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sun Nov 06 14:00
Aberdare Town League H

3 - 0

Sun Nov 13 14:00
Willows League H

1 - 0

Sun Nov 20 14:00
Cardiff City Development League H

2 - 2

December 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sun Dec 11 14:00
AFC Porth League Cup A

0 - 7

January 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sun Jan 08 14:00
Rhiwbina Development League A

1 - 2

Sun Jan 15 14:00
Llanyrafon League A

1 - 3

Sun Jan 22 14:00
AFC Porth League H

4 - 1

Sun Jan 29 14:00
Newport County League A

0 - 2

February 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sun Feb 05 14:00
Splott Albion League Cup A

3 - 3 FT
3 - 3 ET
5 - 4 PENS

Sun Feb 12 14:00
Newport County League H

5 - 5

Sun Feb 19 14:00
Dinas Powys League Cup H

1 - 6

Sun Feb 26 14:00
Abertillery Belles League Cup H

8 - 2

March 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sun Mar 05 14:00
Willows League A

1 - 6

Sun Mar 12 14:00
Dinas Powys League A

1 - 1

Sun Mar 19 17:30
Barry Town United (SF) League Cup A

1 - 3

April 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sun Apr 02 14:00
Splott Albion League A

0 - 1

Tue Apr 04 19:30
Barry Town United Development League H

3 - 1

Sun Apr 09 14:00
AFC Porth League A

1 - 6

Sun Apr 16 14:00
Splott Albiom League H

0 - 0

Tue Apr 18 18:30
Abertillery Belles League H

7 - 0

Sun Apr 23 14:00
Aberdare Town League A

2 - 4

Tue Apr 25 20:00
Cardiff City Development League A

2 - 2

Sun Apr 30 14:00
Barry Town United Development League A

3 - 2

May 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sun May 07 12:30
Pontypridd - SWWGL Plate Cup Final League Cup

1 - 4

Sponsors

A big thank you to our sponsors and advertisers. Please use their services whenever possible. Touch their logos to visit their websites.

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image