Match

Third Team : 14/15

Stats, league & squad

July 2014

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Jul 26 13:00
Cwmbran Celtic Old Veterans Friendly H

9 - 3

August 2014

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Aug 16 14:30
Fairwater Friendly H

4 - 3

Sat Aug 23 14:30
Rogerstone Friendly H

8 - 3

Sat Aug 30 14:30
Ponthir Friendly H

3 - 1

September 2014

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Wed Sep 03 18:30
Trethomas Bluebirds League H

2 - 3

Sat Sep 06 14:30
Coed Eva Athletic League A

3 - 3

Sat Sep 13 14:30
Lucas Cwmbran League A

1 - 3

Sat Sep 27 14:30
Newport Corinthians League H

5 - 6

October 2014

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Oct 04 14:30
Cwmbran Town League H

7 - 2

Sat Oct 11 14:30
Albion Rovers League A

2 - 1

Sat Oct 18 14:30
The George League Cup H

6 - 3

Sat Oct 25 14:30
Malpas United League H

5 - 5

November 2014

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Nov 01 14:00
Cromwell League A

6 - 2

Sat Nov 08 14:00
AC Pontymister League H

-

Sat Nov 15 14:00
West Of St Julians League A

-

Sat Nov 22 14:00
Coed Eva Athletic League H

-

Sat Nov 29 14:30
Pill League H

7 - 2

December 2014

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Dec 06 14:30
Pill League A

4 - 2

Sat Dec 13 14:30
Lucas Cwmbran League H

1 - 4

Sat Dec 20 14:30
Newport Corinthians League A

-

January 2015

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Jan 03 14:30
Trethomas Bluebirds League A

-

Sat Jan 10 14:30
Cwmbran Town League A

-

Sat Jan 17 14:30
Albion Rovers League H

-

Sat Jan 24 14:30
Malpas United League A

3 - 7

Sat Jan 31 14:30
Cromwell League H

1 - 2

February 2015

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Feb 07 14:30
Albion Rovers League H

-

Sat Feb 14 14:30
AC Pontymister League H

-

Sat Feb 21 14:30
West of St Julians League H

4 - 4

Sat Feb 28 14:30
Coed Eva Athletic League H

2 - 2

March 2015

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Mar 07 14:30
Trethomas Bluebirds League A

3 - 1

Sat Mar 14 14:30
Cwmcarn League Cup H

4 - 4 FT
4 - 8 ET

Sat Mar 21 14:30
West of St Julians League A

3 - 1

Sat Mar 28 14:30
Pontymister League A

3 - 0

April 2015

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Wed Apr 01 18:00
Cwmbran Town League A

2 - 1

Sat Apr 04 14:30
Pontymister League H

2 - 4

Sat Apr 11 14:30
Newport Corinthians League A

-

Sponsors

A big thank you to our sponsors and advertisers. Please use their services whenever possible. Touch their logos to visit their websites.

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image