Match

Third Team : 12/13

Stats, league & squad

August 2012

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Aug 25 15:00
Lucas Cwmbran League A

0 - 4

Wed Aug 29 18:30
Albion Rovers League H

-

September 2012

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Sep 01 14:30
Coed Eva Athletic League A

4 - 1

Wed Sep 05 18:30
Malpas United League H

0 - 2

Sat Sep 08 14:00
Cwmcarn Athletic League Cup H

4 - 0

Sat Sep 15 14:30
Cwmbran Town League H

4 - 1

Sat Sep 22 14:30
Cromwell Youth League A

2 - 2

Sat Sep 29 14:30
Marshfield League H

1 - 3

October 2012

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Oct 06 14:30
Lliswerry League A

7 - 1

Sat Oct 13 14:30
AC Pontymister League Cup A

8 - 1

Sat Oct 20 14:30
Trethomas Bluebirds League H

1 - 3

Sat Oct 27 14:30
Spencer Boys Club League A

4 - 1

November 2012

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Nov 03 14:30
Pill YMCA League A

-

Sat Nov 10 14:30
Newport Corinthians League H

-

Sat Nov 17 14:30
AC Pontymister League A

5 - 0

Sat Nov 24 14:30
Malpas United League A

-

December 2012

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Dec 01 14:30
Pill AFC League A

5 - 0

Sat Dec 08 14:30
Coed Eva Ath League H

6 - 6

Sat Dec 15 14:30
Spencer Boys Club League H

-

Sat Dec 22 14:30
Trethomas Bluebirds League A

-

January 2013

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Jan 05 14:30
Lliswerry League H

2 - 4

Sat Jan 12 14:30
Marshfield League A

1 - 1

Sat Jan 19 14:30
Newport Corries League A

-

Sat Jan 26 14:30
Albion Rovers League H

-

February 2013

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Feb 02 14:30
Newport Corinthians League H

-

Sat Feb 09 14:30
Spencer Boys Club League H

5 - 1

Sat Feb 16 14:30
Albion Rovers League H

1 - 7

Sat Feb 23 14:30
Trethomas Bluebirds League A

-

March 2013

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Mar 02 15:00
Cwmbran Town League A

6 - 1

Sat Mar 09 15:00
Albion Rovers League A

5 - 3

Sat Mar 16 15:00
Newport Corinthians League H

-

Sat Mar 30 15:00
Newport Corinthians League A

3 - 5

April 2013

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Apr 06 15:00
AC Pontymister League H

0 - 5

Wed Apr 10 18:00
Lucas Cwmbran League H

1 - 4

Sat Apr 13 15:00
Pill AFC League H

1 - 5

Sat Apr 20 15:00
Cromwell Youth League H

0 - 1

May 2013

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Wed May 01 18:00
Newport Corinthians League H

1 - 1

Sponsors

A big thank you to our sponsors and advertisers. Please use their services whenever possible. Touch their logos to visit their websites.

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image