Match

Third Team : 17/18

Stats, league & squad

August 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Wed Aug 02 18:30
Newport Corries Friendly A

2 - 5

Sat Aug 05 14:30
Glan Rovers Friendly H

6 - 1

Sat Aug 26 14:30
Coed Eva Athletic League H

4 - 2

Wed Aug 30 18:30
Trethomas Bluebirds League H

3 - 2

September 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Sep 16 14:30
Coed Eva Athletic League A

3 - 3

Sat Sep 23 14:30
Lucas Cwmbran League H

4 - 1

Sat Sep 30 14:30
Caerleon League H

7 - 2

October 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Oct 07 14:00
Albion Rovers - Dennis Herbert Senior Bowl Cup (R2) League Cup H

3 - 4

Sat Oct 14 14:00
Villa Dino Christchurch League H

2 - 2

Sat Oct 28 14:00
AC Pontymister League A

2 - 2

November 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Nov 04 14:00
Newport Corries League A

0 - 9

Sat Nov 25 14:00
Lucas Cwmbran League A

0 - 12

December 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Dec 02 14:00
Lliswerry League A

1 - 7

Sat Dec 09 14:00
Trethomas Bluebirds League A

10 - 1

Sat Dec 16 14:00
Lliswerry League H

-

Sat Dec 30 14:00
Villa Dino Christchurch League A

-

January 2018

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Jan 06 14:00
Pill AFC League A

-

Sat Jan 13 14:00
Albion Rovers League H

-

Sat Jan 20 14:00
Newport Corries League H

-

Sat Jan 27 14:00
Pill AFC League H

-

December 9999

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Fri Dec 31 14:00
Caerleon League A

-

Sponsors

A big thank you to our sponsors and advertisers. Please use their services whenever possible. Touch their logos to visit their websites.

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image