Match

Third Team : 15/16

Stats, league & squad

August 2015

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Wed Aug 26 18:30
Malpas United (POSTPONED) League H

-

Sat Aug 29 14:30
Fairwater League A

2 - 1

September 2015

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Wed Sep 02 18:30
Llanyravon League A

2 - 2

Sat Sep 05 14:30
FC Boilermaker League A

7 - 1

Sat Sep 12 14:30
Docks Cons League H

2 - 3

Sat Sep 19 14:30
Malpas United League H

3 - 5

Sat Sep 26 14:30
Croesyceiliog Athletic League A

4 - 2

October 2015

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Oct 03 14:30
Cwmbran Centre League H

1 - 2

Sat Oct 10 14:30
Machen Athletic League A

3 - 2

Sat Oct 17 14:30
Newport Civil Service League Cup A

3 - 0

Sat Oct 24 14:30
Llanyravon League H

1 - 2

November 2015

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Nov 21 14:30
Villa Dino Christchurch League A

5 - 0

December 2015

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Dec 05 14:30
Malpas United League A

7 - 4

January 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Jan 16 14:30
Machen Athletic League H

1 - 6

February 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Feb 13 14:00
Whiteheads United League A

3 - 4

Sat Feb 27 14:30
Riverside Rovers League H

3 - 3

March 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Mar 12 14:30
Fairwater League H

3 - 1

Sat Mar 19 14:30
Cwmbran Centre League A

4 - 5

Sat Mar 26 14:30
Villa Dino Christchurch League H

5 - 1

April 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Apr 02 14:30
Riverside Rovers League A

6 - 3

Sat Apr 09 14:30
Docks Cons League A

5 - 0

Sat Apr 16 14:30
FC Boilermaker League H

2 - 4

Tue Apr 19 14:30
Croesyceiliog Athletic League H

1 - 0

Thu Apr 21 14:30
Cwmcarn Athletic League A

4 - 1

Sat Apr 23 14:30
Cwmcarn Athletic League H

1 - 1

May 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat May 07 14:30
Whiteheads United League H

1 - 0

Sponsors

A big thank you to our sponsors and advertisers. Please use their services whenever possible. Touch their logos to visit their websites.

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image