Match

Reserve Team : 16/17

Stats, league & squad

August 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Thu Aug 11 18:30
Cwmbran Town Friendly H

1 - 2

Sat Aug 20 14:30
Treowen Stars Friendly A

1 - 1

Sat Aug 27 14:30
Hirwaun Sports Friendly A

0 - 3

September 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Sep 03 14:30
Croesyceiliog League H

2 - 1

Sat Sep 10 14:30
Panteg League A

0 - 3

Sat Sep 17 14:30
Goytre League A

2 - 4

Sat Sep 24 14:30
Risca United League H

3 - 2

October 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Oct 08 14:30
Chepstow Town League A

1 - 1

Sat Oct 29 14:30
Caerleon League A

1 - 1

November 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Nov 05 14:00
Panteg League H

4 - 2

Sat Nov 19 14:00
Croesyceiliog League A

1 - 0

Sat Nov 26 13:00
Caldicot Town League A

1 - 4

December 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Dec 17 14:00
Monmouth Town League H

5 - 0

January 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Jan 07 14:00
Undy Athletic League A

1 - 0

Sat Jan 14 14:00
Chepstow Town League H

4 - 3

Sat Jan 21 14:30
Risca United League A

4 - 1

February 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Feb 04 14:00
Caerleon League H

5 - 4

Sat Feb 18 14:00
Caldicot Town League H

1 - 0

Sat Feb 25 14:00
Goytre League H

5 - 2

March 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Mar 04 14:30
Undy Athletic League H

5 - 3

Sat Mar 11 14:30
Monmouth Town League A

2 - 6

April 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Apr 01 14:30
Undy Athletic (Group One) League Cup A

2 - 4

Sat Apr 08 14:30
Chepstow Town (Group One) League Cup A

1 - 2

Tue Apr 11 18:15
Caldicot Town (Group One) League Cup H

4 - 0

Sat Apr 15 14:30
Croesyceiliog (Group One) League Cup H

1 - 0

Sat Apr 22 14:30
Goytre (Group One) League Cup H

4 - 0

May 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat May 13 14:00
Briton Ferry Llansawel (Semi Final) League Cup H

2 - 3

Sat May 27 13:00
PRESENT PLAYERS Friendly H

-

Table & Stats

View Squad
Name Position
Lewis Watkins Goalkeeper
Stephen McCalmont Goalkeeper
Andrew Pritchard Defender
Ben Harris Defender
Curtis Patel Defender
Daniel Williams Defender
Jordan Meaney Defender
Lee Cheshire Defender
Morgan Dummett Defender
Niall Yeates Defender
Rhys Dalgleish Defender
Alex McDowell Midfielder
Benjamin Jones Midfielder
Daniel Davies Midfielder
Daniel Preece Midfielder
David Davies Midfielder
Joel Christensen Midfielder
Kieran McGuire Midfielder
Kieron Porter Midfielder
Lloyd Kinsella Midfielder
Matt Bourke Midfielder
Peter Arnott Midfielder
Rhys Parry Midfielder
Ryan Llewellyn Midfielder
Tom Payne Midfielder
Callum Wakeham Striker
Connor Hancox Striker
Curtis Meaney Striker
Darren Morgan Striker
Iestyn Moore Striker
Kai Harris Striker
Michael Baugh Striker
Michael Traynor Striker
Thomas Haggett Striker

Sponsors

A big thank you to our sponsors and advertisers. Please use their services whenever possible. Touch their logos to visit their websites.

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image