Match

Reserve Team : 11/12

Stats, league & squad

February 2012

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Feb 11 14:00
Monmouth Town League H

-

Sat Feb 18 14:00
Risca United League A

-

Sat Feb 25 14:00
Croesyceiliog League H

0 - 2

March 2012

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Mar 03 14:30
Goytre League A

2 - 3

Sat Mar 10 14:30
Monmouth Town League H

1 - 2

Sat Mar 17 14:30
Treowen Stars League A

0 - 4

Sat Mar 24 14:30
Newport YMCA League H

4 - 2

Sat Mar 31 14:30
Newport YMCA League A

3 - 0

April 2012

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Thu Apr 05 18:00
Risca United League A

1 - 2

Sat Apr 07 14:30
Newport Civil Service League H

4 - 1

Wed Apr 11 18:00
Caerleon League A

2 - 0

Wed Apr 18 18:00
Monmouth Town League H

-

Sat Apr 28 14:30
Risca United League H

-

Table & Stats

Full Table
Team Pts
Player Pld
View Squad
Name Position

Sponsors

A big thank you to our sponsors and advertisers. Please use their services whenever possible. Touch their logos to visit their websites.

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image