Match

Reserve Team : 17/18

Stats, league & squad

July 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Jul 15 14:00
Abertilley Bluebirds Friendly A

3 - 2

Wed Jul 26 18:30
Lucas Cwmbran Friendly A

1 - 1

August 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Aug 05 12:00
Nantyglo Friendly H

3 - 1

Wed Aug 09 18:30
Ponthir Friendly H

2 - 4

Sat Aug 26 14:30
Risca United League A

0 - 1

September 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Sep 09 14:30
Cardiff Met University League H

0 - 13

Sat Sep 16 14:30
Undy Athletic League A

0 - 1

Sat Sep 23 14:30
Chepstow Town League H

2 - 2

Sat Sep 30 14:30
Bridgend Street League H

2 - 1

October 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Oct 07 14:30
Panteg League H

2 - 1

Sat Oct 14 14:00
Croesyceiliog League A

5 - 2

Sat Oct 21 14:30
Abergavenny Town League H

-

Sat Oct 28 14:30
Goytre League A

-

November 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Nov 04 14:00
Dinas Powys League H

-

Sat Nov 11 14:00
Caldicot Town League A

-

Sat Nov 18 14:00
Risca United H

-

Sat Nov 25 14:00
Cardiff Met University League A

-

December 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Dec 02 14:00
Monmouth Town League H

-

Sat Dec 09 14:00
Undy Athletic League H

-

Sat Dec 30 14:00
Bridgend Street League A

-

January 2018

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Jan 06 14:00
Treharris Athletic Western League H

-

Sat Jan 13 14:00
Treharris Athletic Western League A

-

Sat Jan 20 14:00
Dinas Powys League A

-

Sat Jan 27 14:00
Goytre League H

-

February 2018

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Feb 03 14:00
Abergavenny Town League A

-

Sat Feb 10 14:00
Croesyceiliog League H

-

Sat Feb 17 14:00
Panteg League A

-

Sat Feb 24 14:00
Caldicot Town League H

-

March 2018

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Mar 03 14:30
Chepstow Town League A

-

Sat Mar 10 14:30
Monmouth Town League A

-

Sponsors

A big thank you to our sponsors and advertisers. Please use their services whenever possible. Touch their logos to visit their websites.

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image