Match

First Team : 14/15

Stats, league & squad

July 2014

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Jul 19 13:00
Carmarthen Town Friendly H

1 - 1

Wed Jul 30 18:30
Albion Rovers Friendly H

3 - 1

August 2014

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Aug 02 15:00
Clevedon Town Friendly A

1 - 2

Wed Aug 06 18:30
Chepstow Town Gwent Senior Cup A

1 - 2

Sat Aug 09 13:00
Reserves Friendly H

5 - 0

Sat Aug 16 14:30
Panteg Friendly A

1 - 2

September 2014

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Sep 06 14:30
Ammanford Friendly A

0 - 4

Sat Sep 13 14:00
Blaenavon Blues Welsh Cup A

0 - 2

October 2014

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Oct 04 14:00
Llanelli Town Welsh Cup H

2 - 1

Sat Oct 18 14:00
AFC Porth League Cup A

1 - 1 FT
1 - 4 ET

Sat Oct 25 14:30
Caldicot Town League H

1 - 1

November 2014

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Nov 01 14:00
Dinas Powys League A

1 - 1

Sat Nov 08 14:00
Caerau Ely Welsh Cup H

-

Wed Nov 12 19:30
Undy Athletic League H

1 - 0

Sat Nov 15 14:00
Caerau Ely Welsh Cup H

0 - 2

Sat Nov 22 13:30
Llanelli Town League Cup H

-

Tue Nov 25 19:30
Ely Rangers League A

-

Sat Nov 29 14:00
Llanelli Town League Cup A

3 - 2

Sat Nov 29 14:00
Llanwern League A

-

December 2014

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Wed Dec 03 19:30
Goytre Gwent Senior Cup H

1 - 3

Sat Dec 06 14:00
AFC Llwydcoed League H

5 - 1

Wed Dec 10 19:00
Chepstow Town League H

0 - 1

Sat Dec 13 14:00
Risca United League A

1 - 2

Sat Dec 20 14:00
Caerleon League H

3 - 3

Sat Dec 27 14:00
Chepstow Town League A

1 - 2

January 2015

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Jan 03 14:00
Croesyceiliog League H

-

Wed Jan 07 19:30
Penrhiwceiber Rangers League H

2 - 0

Sat Jan 10 14:00
Penrhiwceiber Rangers League A

-

Sat Jan 17 14:00
Tata Steel League A

-

Wed Jan 21 19:30
Tata Steel League H

-

Sat Jan 24 14:00
Aberbargoed Buds League H

1 - 1

Sat Jan 31 14:00
Caldicot Town League A

0 - 0

February 2015

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Feb 07 14:00
Dinas Powys League H

0 - 1

Wed Feb 11 19:30
Aberbargoed Buds League A

1 - 1

Sat Feb 14 14:00
West End League A

1 - 3

Wed Feb 18 19:30
Llanwern League A

1 - 1

Sat Feb 21 14:00
Ely Rangers League H

4 - 1

Sat Feb 28 14:00
Barry Town United League H

2 - 2

March 2015

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Wed Mar 04 19:30
Tata Steel League H

2 - 2

Sat Mar 07 14:30
Llanwern League H

3 - 1

Sat Mar 14 14:30
Risca United League H

1 - 1

Sat Mar 21 19:30
Undy Athletic League A

1 - 1

Tue Mar 24 19:45
Barry Town United League A

0 - 0

Sat Mar 28 14:30
Croesyceiliog League A

0 - 0

April 2015

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Apr 04 14:30
Ely Rangers League A

-

Wed Apr 08 18:15
Caerleon League A

1 - 2

Sat Apr 11 14:30
AFC Llwydcoed League A

0 - 4

Sat Apr 18 14:30
West End League H

9 - 1

Wed Apr 22 19:30
Ely Rangers League A

2 - 2

Sat Apr 25 14:30
Tata Steel League A

2 - 0

Wed Apr 29 18:30
Croesyceiliog League H

0 - 2

May 2015

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat May 02 14:30
Penrhiwceiber Rangers League A

1 - 0

Sponsors

A big thank you to our sponsors and advertisers. Please use their services whenever possible. Touch their logos to visit their websites.

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image