Match

First Team : 13/14

Stats, league & squad

July 2013

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Jul 20 15:00
Cinderford Town Friendly A

1 - 2

Sat Jul 27 15:00
Caldicot Town Friendly A

2 - 2

August 2013

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Aug 03 15:00
Blaenavon Blues Friendly A

2 - 3

Sat Aug 10 15:00
Chepstow Town Gwent Senior Cup A

3 - 0

Sat Aug 17 14:30
Aberdare Town League A

3 - 3

Tue Aug 20 18:30
Aberbargoed Buds League H

3 - 0

Sat Aug 24 14:30
Penybont League A

3 - 0

Wed Aug 28 19:00
Aberbargoed Buds League A

1 - 1

Sat Aug 31 14:30
Haverfordwest County League A

1 - 0

September 2013

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Sep 07 14:00
Garden Village League Cup A

3 - 2

Sat Sep 14 14:30
Pontardawe Town League H

2 - 0

Sat Sep 21 14:30
Goytre United League A

2 - 1

Sat Sep 28 14:30
Ton Pentre League H

1 - 1

October 2013

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Oct 05 14:30
Goytre League H

1 - 2

Sat Oct 12 14:00
Penybont Welsh Cup H

0 - 1

Sat Oct 26 14:30
AFC Porth League A

1 - 0

November 2013

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Nov 02 14:00
Monmouth Town League H

-

Sat Nov 09 14:00
Goytre League A

-

Sat Nov 16 14:00
West End League H

1 - 3

Sat Nov 23 14:00
Taffs Well League A

1 - 0

December 2013

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Dec 14 14:00
Haverfordwest County League H

0 - 4

Sat Dec 21 14:00
Pontardawe Town League A

-

Sat Dec 28 14:00
Goytre United League H

-

January 2014

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Jan 04 14:00
Ton Pentre League A

0 - 4

Sat Jan 11 14:00
Goytre League A

1 - 1

Sat Jan 18 14:00
Caerau (Ely) League H

-

Sat Jan 25 14:00
Tata Steel League A

-

February 2014

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Feb 01 14:00
AFC Porth League H

-

Sat Feb 08 14:00
Monmouth Town League A

-

Sat Feb 15 14:00
Cambrian & Clydach League A

4 - 1

Sat Feb 22 14:00
West End League A

1 - 0

March 2014

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Mar 01 14:30
Taffs Well League H

2 - 1

Sat Mar 08 14:30
Caerau (Ely) League A

2 - 1

Sat Mar 15 14:30
Aberdare Town League H

2 - 1

Sat Mar 22 14:30
Caerau (Ely) League H

1 - 2

April 2014

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Apr 05 14:30
Tata Steel League H

6 - 1

Wed Apr 09 18:15
Monmouth Town League A

7 - 1

Sat Apr 12 14:30
Cambrian & Clydach League H

4 - 3

Wed Apr 16 18:30
Penybont League H

0 - 2

Sat Apr 19 14:30
Goytre United League H

0 - 3

Tue Apr 22 18:30
Pontardawe Town League A

2 - 2

Sat Apr 26 14:30
Tata Steel League A

2 - 1

May 2014

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat May 03 14:30
AFC Porth League H

1 - 2

Sat May 10 14:30
Monmouth Town League H

-

Sat May 17 13:00
Monmouth Town League H

0 - 2

Table & Stats

View Squad
Name Position
Adrian Maguire No Position
Alex McDowell No Position
Chris Ham No Position
Craig Cheedy No Position
Curtis Patel No Position
Dan Parsons No Position
Daniel Davies No Position
Daniel Prichard No Position
David Davies No Position
Dominic Connor No Position
Jake Edwards No Position
Joshua Bull No Position
Justin Griffiths No Position
Lee Challenger No Position
Lloyd Kinsella No Position
Luke Jones No Position
Luke Sallis No Position
Michael Baugh No Position
Nicky Church No Position
Owen Cook No Position
Owen Llewellyn No Position
Rakesh Patel No Position
Rhys Dalgleish No Position
Rhys Parry No Position
Rhys Williams No Position
Richard Crees No Position
Rinaldo No Position
Steven Peel No Position
Thomas Haggett No Position
Leighton Burrows Defender
Rhys Hodges Defender
Michael Traynor Midfielder
Srdan Majkic Midfielder
Scott Lanyon Striker
Sean Feeley Striker
Tom Heard Striker

Sponsors

A big thank you to our sponsors and advertisers. Please use their services whenever possible. Touch their logos to visit their websites.

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image