Match

First Team : 12/13

Stats, league & squad

July 2012

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Fri Jul 20 18:00
Garden Village Friendly H

8 - 0

Thu Jul 26 18:30
Caldicot Town Friendly A

0 - 2

Sat Jul 28 14:30
Cwmaman Institute Friendly H

10 - 1

August 2012

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sun Aug 05 15:00
Risca United Gwent Senior Cup A

1 - 2

Sat Aug 11 14:30
Barry Town League A

3 - 2

Tue Aug 14 18:30
Monmouth Town League H

3 - 1

Sat Aug 18 14:30
Bridgend Town League H

3 - 1

Sat Aug 25 14:30
Cambrian & Clydach League A

1 - 0

September 2012

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Sep 01 14:30
Caerleon League H

1 - 2

Sat Sep 08 14:30
Taffs Well League H

0 - 2

Sat Sep 15 14:00
Garden Village League Cup H

0 - 1

Sat Sep 22 14:30
Aberdare Town League A

5 - 1

Sat Sep 29 14:30
West End League H

2 - 7

October 2012

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Oct 06 14:30
Cambrian & Clydach Welsh Cup H

0 - 1

Sat Oct 20 14:30
AFC Porth League A

1 - 1

Sat Oct 27 14:30
Tata Steel League H

3 - 2

November 2012

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Nov 03 14:00
Pontardawe Town League A

-

Sat Nov 10 14:00
Caerleon Gwent Senior Cup H

2 - 1

Sat Nov 24 14:00
Barry Town League H

-

December 2012

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Dec 01 14:00
Bridgend Town League A

1 - 1

Sat Dec 08 14:00
Cambrian & Clydach League H

4 - 2

Sat Dec 15 14:00
Caerleon League A

-

Wed Dec 19 19:30
Taffs Well League A

-

Sat Dec 29 14:00
Aberdare Town League H

-

January 2013

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Jan 05 14:30
Abertillery Bluebirds Friendly A

1 - 0

Sat Jan 12 14:00
Haverfordwest County League H

-

Sat Jan 19 14:00
Bryntirion Athletic League A

-

Sat Jan 26 14:00
AFC Porth League H

-

Wed Jan 30 19:00
Caldicot Town Gwent Senior Cup A

-

February 2013

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Feb 02 14:00
Tata Steel League A

2 - 1

Sat Feb 09 14:00
Pontardawe Town League H

2 - 1

Sat Feb 16 14:00
Goytre United League A

2 - 1

Sat Feb 23 14:00
Ton Pentre League H

0 - 0

Wed Feb 27 19:00
Caldicot Town Gwent Senior Cup A

2 - 1

March 2013

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Mar 02 14:30
Monmouth Town League A

3 - 0

Sat Mar 09 14:30
Haverfordwest County League A

2 - 0

Tue Mar 19 19:30
Taffs Well League A

2 - 1

Sat Mar 23 14:30
Bryntirion Athletic League H

-

Sat Mar 30 14:30
Goytre United League H

0 - 2

April 2013

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Apr 06 14:30
Pontardawe Town League A

1 - 2

Tue Apr 09 18:15
Aberdare Town League H

1 - 2

Tue Apr 16 18:30
Bryntirion Athletic League H

-

Sat Apr 20 14:30
Barry Town League H

4 - 2

Wed Apr 24 18:30
Caerleon League A

0 - 3

Sat Apr 27 14:30
Ton Pentre League A

3 - 1

May 2013

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Wed May 01 18:30
AFC Porth League H

1 - 0

Sat May 04 14:30
West End League A

2 - 0

Tue May 07 19:30
Bryntirion Athletic League A

3 - 3

Thu May 09 18:30
Bryntirion Athletic League H

-

Sat May 11 14:30
Haverfordwest County League H

5 - 1

Sat May 18 14:30
Bryntirion Athletic League H

1 - 1

Table & Stats

View Squad
Name Position
Curtis Patel No Position
Daniel Prichard No Position
Jake Edwards No Position
Justin Griffiths No Position
Lewis Watkins No Position
Liam Palmer No Position
Michael Baugh No Position
Morgan Whittaker No Position
Stefan Marchant No Position
Steven Peel No Position
Thomas Haggett No Position
Yahya Ahmed No Position
Nicky Church Goalkeeper
Ben Luck Defender
Lee Challenger Defender
Luke Jones Defender
Rhys Redman Defender
Richard Crees Defender
Craig Cheedy Midfielder
David Davies Midfielder
Dominic Connor Midfielder
Lloyd Horrobin Midfielder
Owen Cook Midfielder
Pascal P'Gi Midfielder
Rakesh Patel Midfielder
Roy Trand Midfielder
Adrian Maguire Striker
Chris Ham Striker
Joshua Bull Striker
Louis Thomas Striker
Owen Llewellyn Striker
Rinaldo Striker
Shane Williamson Striker

Sponsors

A big thank you to our sponsors and advertisers. Please use their services whenever possible. Touch their logos to visit their websites.

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image