Match

First Team : 16/17

Stats, league & squad

July 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Jul 16 14:00
Garden Village Friendly A

1 - 1

Sat Jul 23 14:30
Llantwit Major Friendly A

2 - 2

Fri Jul 29 19:30
Cardiff Met University Friendly A

0 - 1

August 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Tue Aug 02 18:30
Treharris Athletic Western Friendly A

6 - 2

Sat Aug 06 14:00
Llangynwyd Rangers Friendly H

6 - 1

Sat Aug 13 14:30
Port Talbot Town League H

2 - 0

Wed Aug 17 18:30
Ammanford League Cup A

0 - 3

Sat Aug 20 14:30
Cambrian & Clydach League A

1 - 3

Tue Aug 23 18:30
Undy Athletic League Cup A

3 - 1

Sat Aug 27 14:30
Taffs Well League H

4 - 0

September 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Sep 03 14:30
Caerau (Ely) League A

2 - 2

Sat Sep 10 14:30
Ton Pentre League A

2 - 0

Sat Sep 17 14:30
Barry Town United League H

2 - 1

Sat Sep 24 14:30
Undy Athletic League A

1 - 0

October 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Oct 08 14:00
Pontardawe Town Welsh Cup A

1 - 0

Sat Oct 15 14:30
Monmouth Town League H

7 - 1

Sat Oct 22 14:30
Haverfordwest County League H

0 - 3

Sat Oct 29 14:30
Goytre League A

2 - 1

November 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Fri Nov 11 19:45
Afan Lido League A

4 - 0

Sat Nov 19 14:00
Goytre United League H

1 - 1

Sat Nov 26 14:00
Caldicot Town League H

3 - 4

December 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Fri Dec 02 19:45
Risca United League A

2 - 1

Sat Dec 10 14:00
Goytre League H

2 - 1

Sat Dec 17 14:00
Port Talbot Town League A

3 - 0

Fri Dec 30 18:00
Treharris Athletic Western Friendly A

2 - 3

January 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Jan 07 14:00
Cambrian & Clydach League H

1 - 3

Sat Jan 21 14:00
Caerau (Ely) League H

6 - 4

Sat Jan 28 14:00
Ton Pentre League H

1 - 0

February 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Feb 04 14:00
Barry Town United League A

0 - 0

Sat Feb 11 14:00
Undy Athletic League H

2 - 0

Sat Feb 18 14:00
Penybont League A

5 - 2

Sat Feb 25 14:00
Monmouth Town League A

1 - 3

March 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Mar 04 14:30
Haverfordwest County League A

3 - 1

Sat Mar 11 14:30
Afan Lido League H

6 - 0

Sat Mar 18 14:30
Goytre United League A

0 - 2

Sat Mar 25 14:30
Caldicot Town League A

0 - 4

April 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Apr 01 14:30
Risca United League H

3 - 0

Wed Apr 05 18:15
Penybont League H

1 - 5

Sat Apr 22 14:30
Taffs Well League A

1 - 0

May 2017

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat May 27 13:30
PAST PLAYERS - BRADLY LOWERY's CHARITY MATCH Friendly H

-

Table & Stats

View Squad
Name Position
Lewis Watkins Goalkeeper
Matthew Morris Goalkeeper
Robert Watkins Goalkeeper
Thomas Chorley Goalkeeper
Alan Kenney Defender
Curtis Patel Defender
Jordan Meaney Defender
Lee Cheshire Defender
Matthew Williams (Mig) Defender
Niall Yeates Defender
Rakesh Patel Defender
Rhys Hodges Defender
Rhys Williams Defender
Richard Crees Defender
Alex McDowell Midfielder
Daniel Davies Midfielder
David Davies Midfielder
Dean Morris Midfielder
Dominic Connor Midfielder
James Young Midfielder
Jamie Thuillier Midfielder
Jordan Islip Midfielder
Lee Challenger Midfielder
Lee Penry Midfielder
Lloyd Kinsella Midfielder
Matt Bourke Midfielder
Owen Cook Midfielder
Rhys Parry Midfielder
Adrian Maguire Striker
Andrew Larcombe Striker
Callum Wakeham Striker
Chris Ham Striker
Joshua Bull Striker
Michael Baugh Striker

Sponsors

A big thank you to our sponsors and advertisers. Please use their services whenever possible. Touch their logos to visit their websites.

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image