Match

First Team : 15/16

Stats, league & squad

July 2015

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Jul 18 14:30
Aberbargoed Buds Friendly A

1 - 1

Wed Jul 22 18:30
Albion Rovers Friendly A

0 - 4

Sat Jul 25 14:30
Afon Lido Friendly A

2 - 2

Wed Jul 29 18:30
Newport YMCA Friendly H

6 - 3

August 2015

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Aug 01 14:30
Penybont Friendly A

2 - 0

Sat Aug 08 15:00
Abergavenny Town Friendly A

1 - 2

Sat Aug 15 14:30
Pontardawe Town League A

1 - 2

Wed Aug 19 18:30
Undy Athletic League A

2 - 4

Sat Aug 22 14:30
West End League H

5 - 1

Wed Aug 26 18:30
Undy Athletic League H

0 - 2

Sat Aug 29 14:30
Llanwern League H

2 - 1

September 2015

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Sep 05 14:00
Newport Civil Service League Cup A

0 - 5

Sat Sep 12 14:30
Llanwern Welsh Cup H

3 - 0

Sat Sep 19 14:30
Caldicot Town League A

1 - 0

Sat Sep 26 14:30
Llanelli Town League H

2 - 0

October 2015

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Oct 03 14:00
Llandrindod Wells Welsh Cup A

0 - 3

Sat Oct 10 14:30
AFC Porth League H

2 - 1

Sat Oct 17 14:30
Tata Steel League A

1 - 2

Sat Oct 31 14:00
West End Welsh Cup A

2 - 3

November 2015

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Nov 07 13:30
Barry Town United League Cup A

3 - 4

Sat Nov 21 14:00
Ammanford League H

3 - 0

December 2015

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Dec 05 14:30
Penrhyncoch Welsh Cup A

2 - 3

Sat Dec 12 14:00
Llanwern League A

3 - 1

January 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Jan 16 13:30
Cwmamman United League Cup H

2 - 3

Sat Jan 23 14:00
AFC Porth League A

0 - 3

February 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Feb 13 13:30
Goytre Welsh Cup H

5 - 3

Sat Feb 27 14:00
Cwmamman United League H

2 - 3

March 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Mar 05 14:00
Port Talbot Town Welsh Cup H

1 - 2

Sat Mar 12 14:30
AFC Llwydcoed League H

3 - 0

Sat Mar 19 14:30
West End League A

0 - 3

Sat Mar 26 14:30
Dinas Powys League A

2 - 3

April 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Apr 09 14:30
Chepstow Town League H

8 - 1

Wed Apr 13 18:30
Croesyceiliog League A

0 - 3

Sat Apr 16 14:30
Pontardawe Town League H

1 - 2

Wed Apr 20 18:30
Caldicot Town League H

0 - 2

Sat Apr 23 14:30
Llanelli Town League A

1 - 3

Wed Apr 27 18:30
Penrhiwceiber Rangers League H

4 - 1

Sat Apr 30 14:30
Cwmamman United League A

0 - 4

May 2016

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Wed May 04 18:30
Dinas Powys League H

5 - 0

Sat May 07 14:30
AFC Llwydcoed League A

1 - 2

Wed May 11 18:30
Penrhiwceiber Rangers League A

2 - 6

Sat May 14 14:30
Chepstow Town League A

1 - 3

Sat May 21 13:00
Ammanford League A

3 - 4

Wed May 25 18:30
Croesyceiliog League H

3 - 0

Sat May 28 14:30
Tata Steel League H

6 - 1

Table & Stats

View Squad
Name Position
Adrian Maguire No Position
Lloyd Kinsella No Position
Matthew Williams (Mig) No Position
Connor Cronin Goalkeeper
Lewis Watkins Goalkeeper
Matthew Sandiford Goalkeeper
Nicky Church Goalkeeper
Curtis Patel Defender
Luke Jones Defender
Miles Griffin Defender
Rakesh Patel Defender
Rhys Hodges Defender
Rhys Williams (Willo) Defender
Richard Crees Defender
Alan Kenney Midfielder
Alex McDowell Midfielder
Craig Cheedy Midfielder
Daniel Davies Midfielder
David Davies Midfielder
Dominic Connor Midfielder
Lee Challenger Midfielder
Lee Penry Midfielder
Logan Haynes Midfielder
Michael Baugh Midfielder
Owen Cook Midfielder
Simon Prangley Midfielder
Andrew Larcombe Striker
Chris Ham Striker
Joshua Bull Striker
Luke Lewis Striker
Owen Llewellyn Striker
Sean Feeley Striker
Shane Williamson Striker

Sponsors

A big thank you to our sponsors and advertisers. Please use their services whenever possible. Touch their logos to visit their websites.

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image