Match

First Team : 11/12

Stats, league & squad

December 2011

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Dec 17 14:00
Goytre United League A

1 - 2

January 2012

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Jan 07 14:00
Bridgend Town League H

2 - 1

Sat Jan 14 14:00
West End League A

1 - 2

Sat Jan 28 14:00
Ton Pentre League A

0 - 1

February 2012

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Feb 11 14:00
AFC Porth League A

-

Sat Feb 18 14:00
Taffs Well League H

-

Mon Feb 20 19:30
Newport County Gwent Senior Cup A

1 - 0

Sat Feb 25 14:00
Haverfordwest County League A

2 - 1

March 2012

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Sat Mar 03 14:30
Pontardawe League H

1 - 1

Sat Mar 10 14:30
Bryntirion Athletic League A

2 - 0

Sat Mar 17 14:30
Cardiff Corinthians League H

1 - 3

Sat Mar 31 14:30
Haverfordwest County League H

0 - 2

April 2012

Opponent Type H/A Score Report Prg.
Tue Apr 10 16:30
AFC Porth League A

4 - 0

Sat Apr 14 14:30
Pontardawe League A

2 - 4

Tue Apr 17 18:30
Taffs Well League H

0 - 3

Tue Apr 24 18:30
Cambrian & Clydach League H

0 - 3

Sat Apr 28 14:30
Cwmaman Institute League A

2 - 0

Sponsors

A big thank you to our sponsors and advertisers. Please use their services whenever possible. Touch their logos to visit their websites.

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image